Who's who on the Board

You can see who is on our Board by looking at the photos below:

Our Board

James Queay

Chair of the Board and Independent member



Cllr Sue Chandler

Dover District Councillor

Cllr Chandler Dover 2


Martin Goard

Canterbury Resident Board Member

Martin Goard Resized


Alka Umaria

Independent Member

Alka Umaria


Nigel Lawes

Folkestone & Hythe Resident Board Member

Nigel Lawes


Cllr Jenny Samper

Canterbury City Councillor

Jenny Samper (1)


Cllr Lesley Ann Game

Thanet District Councillor



Cllr David Owen

Folkestone & Hythe District  Councillor


Do you want to give any feedback on the website? Give us your comments here